Wasco County Surveyor's Office

2705 E 2nd Street
The Dalles, OR 97058
Phone: 541-506-2656
email: DanB@co.wasco.or.us


General Info:

Daniel P. Boldt, P.L.S., Wasco County Surveyor
The Wasco County Surveyor's Office duties include:

Program Description

The Wasco County Surveyor's Office provides the following mandated services:

Non-mandated services include:

Wasco County Surveyor

Surveyors in Wasco County

Amoton Land Surveying
Dan Boldt
114 E 12th
The Dalles, OR 97058
541-980-7296
dan.boldt@outlook.com

Tenneson Engineering Corporation
Ben Beseda
Brad Huffmon
Kelly McCargar
409 Lincoln St.
The Dalles, OR 97058
541-296-9177
bbeseda@tennesoneng.com

Bell Design Company
Richard W. Bell
1000 E. Steuben St
Bingen, WA 98605
509-493-3886

Terra Surveying
Erik Carlson
P.O. Box 617
Hood River, OR 97031
541-386-4531
terr@gorge.net

Ronald A. Bush, Eng. & Land Surveying
Ron Bush
16151 SE Bluff Rd
Sandy, OR 97055
503-668-8265
Cell 503-329-8017
ronbush@verizon.net
Trantow Surveying Inc.
leo Sandoval
412 W Jefferson St
Bingen, WA 98605-0287
509-493-3111
trantow@gorge.net
Columbia River Surveying & Mapping
Brad Cross
1767 12th St. #191
Hood River, OR 97031
541-386-9002
www.columbiasurveying.com
brad@columbiasurveying.com
Wasco Land Survey
Daryl G. Ingebo, PLS
4543 Mill Creek
The Dalles, OR 97058
541-298-1500)
ingebo@gorge.net
Klein & Associates
James Klein
1411 13th St.
Hood River, OR 97031
541-386-3322
www.kleinassocinc.com
info@kleinassocinc.com
Wyeast Surveys
Kevin Dowd
4399 Woodworth Dr.
Mt. hood, OR 97041
541-352-6065
wyeastsurveys@goodriverelectric.net
Pioneer Surveying & Engineering
Dustin Conroy
Jesse Garner
125 Simcoe Drive
Goldendale, WA 98620
509-773-4945
pse@gorge.net
 

 

This office cannot perform private surveys.