County Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Planning Department Brent Bybee Associate Planner Brentb@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2560
Assessment and Taxation Jill Amery Assessor / Tax Collector jilla@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2512
Assessment and Taxation Marci Beebe Office Manager marcib@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2517
Assessment and Taxation Linda Perkins Deputy Tax Clerk lindap@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2543
Assessment and Taxation Larry Reeder Chief Appraiser larryr@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2516
Assessment and Taxation Melanie Brown Appraiser melanieb@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2514
Assessment and Taxation Brandon Jones Appraiser brandonj@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2513
Assessment and Taxation Adam Fourcade Business Personal Property Specialist adamf@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2526
Assessment and Taxation Jason Wallace Deeds Specialist jasonw@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2519
Assessment and Taxation Shannon Brackenbury Appraiser shannonb@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2515
Assessment and Taxation Amanda Paulk Tax Clerk amandap@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2545
Clerk's Office Lisa Gambee County Clerk LisaG@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2535
Clerk's Office David McGaughey Chief Deputy DavidM@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2536
Clerk's Office Chrissy Zaugg Elections Deputy ChrissyZ@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2532
Clerk's Office Paul Bowers Recordings Deputy PaulB@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2533
YouThink Debby Jones Prevention Coordinator DebbyJ@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2673
Community Corrections Fritz Bachman Director Fritz.J.Bachman@cc.doc.state.or.us (541) 506-2574
Community Corrections Shawn Sorensen Parole & Probation Deputy Shawn.C.Sorensen@cc.doc.state.or.us (541) 506-2576
Community Corrections Marco Beitl Parole & Probation Deputy Marco.Beitl@cc.doc.state.or.us (541) 506-2573
Community Corrections Christina Carey Parole & Probation Deputy Christina.L.Carey@cc.doc.state.or.us (541) 506-2577
Community Corrections Travis Church Parole & Probation Deputy Travis.D.Church@cc.doc.state.or.us (541) 506-2579
Community Corrections Shandie Johnson Parole & Probation Deputy Shandie.L.Johnson@cc.doc.state.or.us (541) 506-2575
Community Corrections Anne Webber Substance Abuse Treatment Counselor Anne.E.Webber@cc.doc.state.or.us (541) 506-2578
Community Corrections Jessica Jauken Case Specialist Jessica.Jauken@cc.doc.state.or.us (541) 506-2572
County Commissioners Scott Hege County Commissioner ScottH@co.wasco.or.us ph:(541) 506-2522  cell:(541) 288-1616
County Commissioners Steve Kramer County Commissioner SteveK@co.wasco.or.us ph:(541) 506-2524  cell:(541) 993-2051
County Commissioners Rod Runyon County Commissioner RodR@co.wasco.or.us ph:(541) 506-2523  cell:(541) 993-6413
County Commissioners Kathy White Executive Assistant KathyW@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2520
District Attorney Eric Nisley District Attorney (541) 506-2680
District Attorney Leslie Wolf Chief Deputy District Attorney (541) 506-2680
District Attorney Sally Carpenter Deputy District Attorney (541) 506-2680
District Attorney Judy Urness Victims Assistance Coordinator (541) 506-2680
District Attorney Nancy Ruiz Chief Legal Secretary (541) 506-2680
District Attorney Vanessa Uhalde Legal Secretary (541) 506-2680
District Attorney Debbie Nicholson Office Specialist II (541) 506-2680
District Attorney Kyla Crawford Office Specialist I (541) 506-2680
Administrative Services Tyler Stone Administrative Officer TylerS@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2552
Administrative Services Fred Davis Facilities Manager FredD@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2553
Administrative Services Wayne Connors Facilities Tech. III WayneC@co.wasco.or.us (541) 993-5210
Administrative Services Gene Scherer Facilities Tech. II GeneS@co.wasco.or.us (541) 993-1089
Administrative Services Mike Couch Facilities Tech. I mikec@co.wasco.or.us
Administrative Services Paul Ferguson Info. Services Director PaulF@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2554
Administrative Services Scott Lufkin Info. Services Tech ScottLu@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2549
Administrative Services Kathy White Executive Assistant to Board of County Commissioners KathyW@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506- 2520
Administrative Services Tawny Cramer Office Manager TawnyW@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2550
Fairgrounds Zach Harvey Fairgrounds Caretaker zacharyh@co.wasco.or.us (541) 483-2288
Museum Calvin McDermid Director calvinm@co.wasco.or.us (541) 296-4547 / (541) 506-2640
Roads Arthur Smith Director ArthurS@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2646
Roads Patty Latham Office Manager PattyL@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2638
Roads Road Superintendent (541) 506-2649
Roads Jeff McCall Road General Supervisor JeffM@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2657
Roads Matt Morris Shop Supervisor Mattmo@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2642
Roads Robert Hughes Mechanic (541) 506-2640
Roads Justin Bales Road Maintenance Supervisor (541) 506-2640
Roads Kent Alexander Road Maintenance Supervisor (541) 506-2640
Roads Gabe Evans Road Maintenance Supervisor (541) 506-2640
Roads Road Specialist (541) 506-2640
Roads Mike Hansen Road Maintenance Supervisor (541) 506-2640
Roads Greg Showalter Road Specialist (541) 506-2640
Roads Mac Proffitt Road Specialist (541) 506-2640
Roads Dave Troxel Road Specialist (541) 506-2640
Roads Mat Lindsey Road Tech. (541) 506-2640
Roads Wes Anderson Road Tech. (541)506-2640
Surveyor Brad Cross County Surveyor bradc@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2644
GIS Tycho Granville GIS Coordinator TychoG@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2658
GIS Jaime Solars Rathmell GIS Analyst JaimeS@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2659
Weed & Watermaster Merle Keys Weed Superintendent merlek@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2653
Planning Department Angie Brewer Director AngieB@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2560
Planning Department Dawn Baird Associate Planner DawnB@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2560
Planning Department Will Smith Senior Planner Wills@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2560
Planning Department Riley Marcus Associate Planner RileyM@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2560
Planning Department Kelly Howsley-Glover Long Range Planner Kellyg@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2560
Planning Department Brenda Jenkins Planning Coordinator BrendaJ@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2560
Planning Department Jensi Smith Program Assistant Jensis@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2560
Planning Department Code Compliance Officer (541) 506-2560
Administrative Services Andrew Burke DBA/Programmer Analyst AndrewB@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2537
Human  Resources Nichole Biechler Human Resources Manager nicholeb@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2774
Sheriff's Office Lane Magill Sheriff lanem@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Sheriff's Office Chris McNeel Chief Deputy Sheriff chrism@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Sheriff's Office Scott Williams Sergeant scottw@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Sheriff's Office Jeff Hall Sergeant jeffh@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Sheriff's Office Alan Birchfield Sergeant alanb@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Sheriff's Office Clint Steen Sergeant clints@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Sheriff's Office Mark Scott Deputy Sheriff marks@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Sheriff's Office Courtney Floyd Deputy Sheriff courtneyf@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Sheriff's Office Matt Tuia Deputy Sheriff mattt@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Sheriff's Office Curt McConnell Deputy Sheriff curtm@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Sheriff's Office Seth Routson Sergeant sethr@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Sheriff's Office Gaven Marble Deputy Sheriff gavenm@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Sheriff's Office Ray Ward Deputy Sheriff rayw@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Sheriff's Office Jesse Shirley Deputy Sheriff jesses@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Sheriff's Office Jonathon Swiger Deputy Sheriff jonathons@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Sheriff's Office Raymond Thomas Deputy Sheriff rayt@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Sheriff's Office Juston Huffman Emergency Manager justonh@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2790
Sheriff's Office Brenda Borders Office Manager brendab@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Sheriff's Office Sandy Smith Civil Technician sandys@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Sheriff's Office Michelle Fox Office Assistant I michellef@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
911 Communications Joe Davitt Dispatch Operations Manager joed@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
911 Communications Krista Silver Communications Operator kristas@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
911 Communications Curtis Harth Communications Operator curtish@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
911 Communications Amy Webber Communications Operator amyw@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
911 Communications Shelbi AhSam Communications Operator shelbia@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
911 Communications Aubrey Rowland Communications Operator aubreyr@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
911 Communications Cindy Willis Communications Operator cindyw@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
911 Communications Renee Stauffer Communications Operator renees@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
911 Communications Tonya Harth Communications Operator tonyah@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
911 Communications Jennifer Spino Communications Operator jennifers@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
911 Communications Sue Miller Communications Operator suem@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Finance Mike Middleton Finance Director mikem@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2770
Finance Finance Manager 541-506-2773
Finance Brenda Garcia-Gallegos Payroll/Human Resources Generalist brendag@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2775
Finance Tawnya Williams Accounting Clerk tawnyaw@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2777
Finance John Hay Accounting Clerk johnh@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2676
Treasurer Elijah Preston Treasurer elijahp@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2772
Veterans' Services Russell Jones Veterans' Services Officer russellj@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2502
Veterans' Services Patrick Wilbern Veterans' Intake Coordinator patrickw@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2502
Youth Services Molly Rogers Director mollyr@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2667
Youth Services Katie Montag Juvenile Court Counselor katiem@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2668
Youth Services Beatriz Morales-Andrade Juvenile Court Counselor beatrizm@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2675
Youth Services Scott Little Juvenile Court Counselor scottl@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2669
Youth Services Ryan Clark Juvenile Court Counselor ryanc@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2663
Youth Services Sandra Silva-Nelson Juvenile Court Counselor sandras@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2660
Roads Fredi Cruz Road Laborer fredic@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2640
Roads Shay Ellison Road Laborer shaye@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2640
Surveyor Ivan Donahue Survey & Engineering Tech. ivand@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2640
Roads Jordan Davis Road Tech. II jordand@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2640
Roads Susan Gravelle Road Tech. II susang@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2640
Administrative Services Terrance Norton Info. Services Tech terrancen@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2757